Australian Songwriters Association Inc
2 / 2 Rawson Street
Newtown NSW 2042
AUSTRALIA

The National Office, located in Newtown NSW, is staffed on a part-time basis. Email is the best form of communication.
Email: asanationaloffice@asai.org.au
Ph/Fax: (02) 9516 4960

Contributions to the monthly Newsletter are welcomed from Members.

ASA BOARD CHAIRMAN

Denny Burgess
Sydney, NSW
Tel: (02) 9519 3978 
E-mail: dennyb@asai.org.au

VICE CHAIRMAN

Alan Gilmour
NSW Central Coast
Mob: 0414 855 940 
Email: alang@asai.org.au

DIRECTOR

Benny Patis
Sydney, NSW
Email: bennyp@asai.org.au

DIRECTOR

Clare Burgess
Sydney, NSW
Tel: 0412 609 109
Email: clareb@asai.org.au

DIRECTOR

Gary Luck
Canberra, ACT
Email: gel@iinet.net.au

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

ACT – Kieran Roberts
Canberra
Email: kieranr@asai.org.au

VIC – Trevor Shard
Melbourne
Ph 0404 069 019 
Email: trevors@asai.org.au

VIC – Pete Sheen
Ballarat
Ph 0400 186 418 
Email: petes@asai.org.au

VIC – Wendy Barnes
Yarra Ranges
Ph 0424 448 713
Email: wendyb@asai.org.au

TAS – Matt Sertori
Hobart
Ph 0414640969
Email: matts@asai.org.au

SA – Angelo Pash
Adelaide
Ph 0434 351 945
Email:  angelop@asai.org.au

NSW – Wendy Ford
Northern Rivers
Ph 0466 495 426
Email: wendyjf@asai.org.au

NSW – Kerrie Garside
Central Coast
Ph: 0407 926 453
Email: kerrieg@asai.org.au

NSW – Chris Whitington
Newcastle and Central Coast
Ph 009 885 259
Email: chrisw@asai.org.au

QLD – Johnny Dee
Bribie Island
Ph 0468 967 687
Email: johnnyd@asai.org.au

QLD – Melinda J Wells
Dalby and Toowoomba
Ph 0408 079 960
Email: melindajw@asai.org.au

QLD – Hugh Brown
Brisbane
Ph 0409 622 395
Email: hughb@asai.org.au

QLD – Garry Bagnell
Gold Coast
Ph 0420 529 826
Email: garryb@asai.org.au

WA – Mike Cardy
Perth
Ph 0413 677 084
Email: mikec@asai.org.au