We would like to extend our congratulations to this year’s 2018 APRA / ASA Songwriter of the year, Anirban Banerjee, who won our INTERNATIONAL category (as well as taking out 2nd, 4th and 5th places in that same category), was equal first place in the BALLAD category alongside Ricky Muscat, took out 2nd and 3rd place in the Folk / Accoustic category, was 5th, 8th and equal 9th in the OPEN category, took 9th place in the ROCK / INDIE category and finished in the top 9 in both the LYRICS and CONTEMPORARY POP / DANCE categories! What an outstanding effort by this amazing man.